AT&T Kids Commercials – Why we love them so much?

The latest stream of commercials feature a business man looking for, what seems to be, company insight in a preschool are endearing and hilarious at the same time. They bring us back to a time were we had simple solutions and in fact nothing was complicated. As a child I remember telling myself when I am grown up I am going to listen to the child me and keep it simple. I must now be the only one because these tv spots are not becoming a conversation starter.  You can see all the “It’s Not Complicatied” tv spots on AT&T’s Youtube Channel. My favorite here:

About alefndz

Online Marketing, International Business, Part-geek.

Posted on March 29, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

