Ashton Kutcher a Sexy Cable Guy in Mexico

I have always had a good laugh when I see a MEGA star in a silly foreign commercial.  I saw a commercial starring the one and only Ashton Kutcher! I was browsing the television channels while in Mexico this weekend and I came upon Ashton as a cable guy! I had been searching for the video so I could post it on this internet marketing blog and give a glimpse. I found it!  T. This reminds me of my stay in France where I saw George Cloney in Nespresso Commercial. I am sure there are more celebrities promoting in foreign languages! I will track them down and post them for your enjoyment.

About alefndz

Online Marketing, International Business, Part-geek.

Posted on November 29, 2011, in Uncategorized, Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I live in Mexico and I just saw the commercial. I nearly fell over. It’s hilarious. We also see the Clooney Nespresso commercial. I was curious and tried to find out if anything was posted as to why he did the Yoo Megacable commercial. Also, it’s how I found your site. All I could find is that he is involved with Red10. I guess I shouldn’t be surprised. After all, Mexican actors have been making the crossover into U.S. film and media since the 1930’s.

Leave a Reply

